## Placement of outgoing Scholars during last five years (2018-2024)

S. No.	Name of the Scholar	Designation	Department
01	Jamsheeda Akhter	Asst. Professor	JK Higher Education
02	Malik Mohd. Tariq	Lecturer	Dept. of School Education
03	Shabir Ahmad Bhat	Lecturer	Dept. of School Education
04	Mohd. Hussain Bhat	Lecturer	Dept. of School Education
05	Nazir Ahmad Khanda	Lecturer	Dept. of School Education
06	Khursheed Ahmad	Asst. Professor	JK Higher Education
07	Bilqees Dar	Lecturer	Dept. of School Education
08	Mehraj-ud-din Lone	Asst. Professor	JK Higher Education
09	Dr Fayaz Ahmad Wani	Cont. Lecturer	University of Kashmir
10	Dr Ajaz Ahmad Telwani	Cont. Lecturer	University of Kashmir
11	Dr Arshid Hamid	Cont. Lecturer	JK Higher Education
12	Dr Saima Hamid	Cont. Lecturer	JK Higher Education
13	Dr Syed Irtiza Bukhari	Cont. Lecturer	JK Higher Education
14	Dr Fayaz Ahmad Parrey	Cont. Lecturer	JK Higher Education
15	Dr Tanvir Hussain	Cont. Lecturer	University of Kashmir